Cry Baby Deluxe Vinyl Edition

Cry Baby Deluxe Vinyl Edition

SKU: #0075678638770
4.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • This item is currently not available

Cry Baby Deluxe Vinyl Edition exclusive 2LP Baby Blue and Baby Pink vinyl, featuring three bonus tracks including “Play Date”.

The special package contains a 20-page bound booklet, with additional, never-before-seen illustrations.

LP1 Baby Blue

Side A
  1. Cry Baby
  2. Dollhouse
  3. Sippy Cup
  4. Carousel
  5. Alphabet Boy
Side B
  1. Soap
  2. Training Wheels
  3. Pity Party
  4. Tag, You’re It

LP2 Baby Pink

Side C
  1. Milk and Cookies
  2. Pacify Her
  3. Mrs. Potato Head
  4. Mad Hatter
Side D
  1. Play Date
  2. Teddy Bear
  3. Cake